Football - Seoul 1986 - Asian Games

Football at the 1986 Asian Games
Events and Champions

Football - events at the 1986 Seoul Olympics  Football at the 1986 Seoul Olympic Games


Olympic Champions

Football M  KOR Kim Joo-sung
Byun Byung-joo
Cho Min-kook
Kim Pyung-seok
Noh Soo-jin
Lee Tae-ho
Chung Yong-hwan
Cho Kwang-rae
Kang Deuk-soo
Lee Moon-young
Chung Jong-soo
Cho Byung-deuk
Huh Jung-moo
Kim Yong-se
Yoo Byung-ok
Park Kyung-hoon
Choi Soon-ho
Cho Young-jeung
Kim Sam-soo
Park Chang-sun
* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy