Volleyball W - Volleyball at the 1990 Beijing Asian Games - Results

Women's Volleyball - Volleyball
Beijing 1990 Asian Games

1990 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Volleyball - Women's Volleyball in the Asian Games
Women's Volleyball 1990
Final standing
He YunshuCHN
Lai Yawen
Li Guojun
Li Yueming
Mao Wuyang
Qi Lili
Su Huijuan
Su Liqun
Wu Dan
Xu Xin
Zhou Hong
Chang Kyung-heeKOR
Chang Yoon-hee
Eom Jung-mi
Ji Kyung-hee
Ju Sun-jin
Kang Joo-hee
Kim Kui-soon
Kim Kyung-hee
Moon Hyo-sook
Nam Soon-ok
Park Mi-hee
Ryou Yeon-soo
Kiyoko FukudaJPN
Shiho Kaneko
Naomi Masuko
Kazuyo Matsukawa
Chie Natori
Motoko Obayashi
Mayumi Saito
Kiyomi Sakamoto
Kumiko Sakamoto
Ichiko Sato
Akiko Suzuki
Tomoko Yoshihara
This result page is not fully completed - more details are coming up.

Women's Volleyball - Volleyball - Beijing 1990 Asian Games

Event Format: Round-robin tournament.

Event facts: Women's Volleyball competition was held at the Chaoyang Gymnasium and 6 teams participated in the event.

* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy