Team M - Golf at the 1990 Beijing Asian Games - Results

Men's Team - Golf
Beijing 1990 Asian Games

Golf at the Beijing 1990 Winter Olympics  Beijing 1990 Olympic Games - Golf
Men's Team 1990
Katsunori Kuwabara JPN
Shigeki Maruyama
Taro Okabe
Kazuyoshi Yonekura
Ramon Brobio PHI
Felix Casas
Vince Lauron
Danilo Zarate
Ahn Joo-hwan KOR
Han Young-kun
Min Hye-sik
Oh Jin-kun
This result page is not fully completed - more details are coming up.
* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy