Water polo - Beijing 1990 - Asian Games

Water Polo at the 1990 Asian Games
Events and Champions

1990 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Water Polo - events at the 1990 Beijing Olympics


Olympic Champions

Water polo M  CHN Gong Dali
Ni Shiwei
Lin Jun
Deng Zhaorong
Jiang Yihua
Ge Jianqing
Zheng Yong
Huang Qijiang
Cui Shiping
Xie Bin
Huang Long
Cai Shengliu
Wang Minhui
* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy