Sailing at the 1990 Asian Games
Events and Champions

1990 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG .


Asian Games Champions

470 W JPN Yoko Uo
Muneko Adachi
470 M JPN Kenji Nakamura
Masayuki Takahashi
Laser  KOR Park Kil-chul
Open Enterprise  PAK Munir Sadiq
Muhammad Zakaullah
Open Optimist  JPN Kazuto Seki
Windsurfer W CHN Zhang Xiaodong
Windsurfer M CHN Jiang Chen

Aichi-Nagoya 2026

Asian Games
September 19 - October 4

About Asian Games

2026 Sports

2026 Medal Table

Get it on Google Play Event App
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy