Cycling - Beijing 1990 - Asian Games

Cycling at the 1990 Asian Games
Events and Champions

1990 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Cycling - events at the 1990 Beijing Olympics


Olympic Champions

1000 m time trial W  CHN Zhou Lingmei
1000 m time trial M JPN Keiji Kojima
Individual pursuit W CHN Zhao Yi
Individual pursuit M KOR Park Min-su
Points race M KOR Park Min-su
Road race W CHN Lu Suyan
Road race M CHN Tang Xuezhong
Sprint W CHN Zhou Shumin
Sprint M JPN Hideki Miwa
Team pursuit M JPN Fumiharu Miyamoto
Keiji Kojima
Yasuhiro Yoshida
Masamitsu Ehara
Time trial M JPN Keiji Kojima
* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy