Asian Games Softball - Busan 2002 Softball champions & events

Softball at the 2002 Asian Games
Events and Champions

2002 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Softball - events at the 2002 Busan Olympics


Olympic Champions

Softball W  JPN Hiroko Sakai
Juri Takayama
Misako Ando
Mikiko Tanaka
Sachiko Ito
Yumi Iwabuchi
Reika Utsugi
Naomi Arai
Yukiko Ueno
Emi Naito
Noriko Yamaji
Yuka Suzuki
Masumi Mishina
Haruka Saito
Kazue Ito
* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy