Football - Busan 2002 - Asian Games

Football at the 2002 Asian Games
Events and Champions

2002 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Football - events at the 2002 Busan Olympics


Olympic Champions

Football W  PRK Ri Kum-suk
Yun In-sil
Pak Kum-chun
Yang Kyong-hui
Ri Jong-hui
Ra Mi-ae
O Kum-ran
Kim Un-ok
Ho Sun-hui
Jang Ok-gyong
Sin Kum-ok
Yun Yong-hui
Ri Hyang-ok
Song Jong-sun
Ri Un-gyong
Jo Song-ok
Jin Pyol-hui
Chon Kyong-hwa
Football M IRI Yahya Golmohammadi
Javad Kazemian
Hossein Kaebi
Ali Badavi
Hamid Azizzadeh
Mehdi Amirabadi
Iman Mobali
Mehdi Rahmati
Mohsen Bayatinia
Mohammad Nosrati
Ebrahim Mirzapour
Javad Nekounam
Alireza Vahedi Nikbakht
Abolfazl Hajizadeh
Jalal Kameli Mofrad
Saeid Lotfi
Ali Daei
Moharram Navidkia
Siavash Akbarpour
Ershad Yousefi
* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy