Asian Games Cricket - Guangzhou 2010 Cricket champions & events

Cricket at the 2010 Asian Games
Events and Champions

Cricket - events at the 2010 Guangzhou Olympics  Cricket at the 2010 Guangzhou Olympic Games


Olympic Champions

Cricket W  PAK Sana Mir
Asmavia Iqbal
Batool Fatima
Sana Gulzar
Bismah Maroof
Nain Abidi
Sania Khan
Masooma Junaid
Nida Dar
Marina Iqbal
Mariam Hasan
Javeria Khan
Kainat Imtiaz
Nahida Khan
Cricket M BAN Nasir Hossain
Shahadat Hossain
Suhrawadi Shuvo
Sabbir Rahman
Shamsur Rahman
Faisal Hossain
Shuvagata Hom
Naeem Islam
Mohammad Nazmul Hossain
Rony Talukdar
Mohammad Ashraful
Mahbubul Alam
Dolar Mahmud
Mohammad Mithun
* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy