Asian Games Kabaddi - Guangzhou 2010 Kabaddi champions & events

Kabaddi at the 2010 Asian Games
Events and Champions

Kabaddi - events at the 2010 Guangzhou Olympics  Kabaddi at the 2010 Guangzhou Olympic Games


Olympic Champions

Team W  IND Tejeswini Bai
Sanahanbi Devi
Shermi Ulahannan
Kavitha Selvaraj
Deepika Henry Joseph
Snehal Sampat Salunkhe
Smita Kumari
Mamatha Poojary
Pooja Sharma
Kalyani Marella
Team M IND Samarjeet
Kaptan Singh
Anup Kumar
Jasmer Singh
Rakesh Kumar
Navneet Gautam
Sonu Narwal
Jagdeep Singh
Jeeva Kumar
Nitin Ghule
Manjeet Chhillar
* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy