Water polo - Guangzhou 2010 - Asian Games

Water Polo at the 2010 Asian Games
Events and Champions

Water Polo - events at the 2010 Guangzhou Olympics  Water Polo at the 2010 Guangzhou Olympic Games


Olympic Champions

Water polo W  CHN Wang Yi
Sun Yujun
Zhang Weiwei
He Jin
Teng Fei
Song Donglun
Liu Ping
Wang Ying
Sun Yating
Yang Jun
Zhang Lei
Sun Huizi
Ma Huanhuan
Water polo M KAZ Murat Shakenov
Mikhail Ruday
Roman Pilipenko
Sergey Gubarev
Yevgeniy Zhilyayev
Alexandr Gaidukov
Nikolay Maximov
Rustam Ukumanov
Alexandr Shvedov
Azamat Zhulumbetov
Alexey Panfili
Ravil Manafov
Alexandr Axenov
* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy