Taekwondo at the 2010 Asian Games
Events and Champions

2010 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG .


Asian Games Champions

Flyweight W CHN Wu Jingyu
Featherweight W KOR Lee Sung-hye
Welterweight W CHN Guo Yunfei
Heavyweight W CHN Liu Rui
Bantamweight W THA Sarita Phongsri
Light-flyweight W TPE Huang Hsien-yung
Lightweight W KOR Noh Eun-sil
Middleweight W CHN Luo Wei
Flyweight M TPE Wei Chen-yang
Featherweight M IRI Mohammad Bagheri Mohamed
Welterweight M JOR Nabil Talal
Heavyweight M KOR Heo Jun-nyung
Bantamweight M KOR Lee Daehoon
Light-flyweight M THA Chutchawal Khawlaor
Lightweight M IRI Alireza Nasr Azadani
Middleweight M IRI Yousef Karami

Aichi-Nagoya 2026

Asian Games
September 19 - October 4

About Asian Games

Get it on Google Play Event App
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy