Rowing - Guangzhou 2010 - Asian Games

Rowing at the 2010 Asian Games
Events and Champions

Rowing - events at the 2010 Guangzhou Olympics  Rowing at the 2010 Guangzhou Olympic Games


Olympic Champions

Double sculls W  CHN Jin Ziwei
Tian Liang
Double sculls M CHN Zhang Liang
Su Hui
Eight with coxswain M CHN Zhou Yinan
Zhu Ziqiang
Qu Xiaoming
Zheng Xiaolong
Zhang Fangbing
Zhang Dechang
Xue Feng
Wang Xiangdang
Guo Xiaobing
Four without coxswain W CHN Ji Zhen
Ding Yanjie
Li Xin
Liu Jiahuan
Four without coxswain M CHN Wu Lin
Sun Zhaowen
Liu Kun
Li Dongjian
Lightweight coxless four M JPN Yoshinori Sato
Yu Kataoka
Takahiro Suda
Hideki Omoto
Lightweight double sculls W CHN Pan Feihong
Huang Wenyi
Lightweight double sculls M CHN Zhang Guolin
Sun Jie
Lightweight quadruple sculls W CHN Liu Jing
Liu Tingting
Yan Shimin
Wang Xinnan
Lightweight single sculls W JPN Eri Wakai
Lightweight single sculls M IRI Mohsen Shadi Naghdeh
Pair without coxswain W CHN Lin Hong
Sun Zhengping
Single sculls W CHN Tang Bin
Single sculls M IND Bajrang Lal Takhar
* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy