Fencing - Guangzhou 2010 - Asian Games

Fencing at the 2010 Asian Games
Events and Champions

Fencing - events at the 2010 Guangzhou Olympics  Fencing at the 2010 Guangzhou Olympic Games


Olympic Champions

Epee individual W  CHN Luo Xiaojuan
Epee individual M KOR Kim Won-jin
Epee team W JPN Ayaka Shimookawa
Megumi Ikeda
Nozomi Nakano
Epee team M KOR Park Kyoung-doo
Kim Won-jin
Jung Jin-sun
Jung Seunghwa
Foil individual W KOR Nam Hyunhee
Foil individual M KOR Choi Byung-chul
Foil team W KOR Seo Mi-jung
Oh Ha-na
Jeon Hee-sook
Nam Hyunhee
Foil team M CHN Zhang Liangliang
Lei Sheng
Zhu Jun
Huang Liangcai
Sabre individual W KOR Kim Hye-lim
Sabre individual M KOR Gu Bongil
Sabre team W CHN Zhu Min
Bao Yingying
Tan Xue
Chen Xiaodong
Sabre team M CHN Liu Xiao
Wang Jingzhi
Zhong Man
Jiang Kelu
* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy