Diving at the 2010 Asian Games
Events and Champions

2010 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG .


Asian Games Champions

1 m springboard W CHN Wu Minxia
1 m springboard M CHN He Min
Platform W CHN Hu Yadan
Platform M CHN Cao Yuan
Springboard W CHN He Zi
Springboard M CHN He Chong
Synchronized platform W CHN Wang Hao
Chen Ruolin
Synchronized platform M CHN Yang Liguang
Zhou Luxin
Synchronized springboard W CHN Wang Han
Shi Tingmao
Synchronized springboard M CHN Luo Yutong
Kai Qin

Aichi-Nagoya 2026

Asian Games
September 19 - October 4

About Asian Games

Get it on Google Play Event App
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy