Rugby - Incheon 2014 - Asian Games

Rugby at the 2014 Asian Games
Events and Champions

Rugby - events at the 2014 Incheon Olympics


Olympic Champions

Rugby sevens W  CHN Yu Xiaoming
Liu Yang
Zhou Lilian
Chen Keyi
Yang Hong
Sun Shichao
Lu Yuanyuan
Guan Qishi
Jiang Qianqian
Yang Min
Yu Liping
Sun Tingting
Rugby sevens M JPN Katsuyuki Sakai
Lepuha Latuila
Masaki Watanabe
Masakatsu Hikosaka
Michael Leitch
Rakuhei Yamashita
Yusaku Kuwazuru
Shota Hagisawa
Takashi Suzuki
Kazushi Hano
Makoto Kato
Lomano Lemeki
* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy