Football - Incheon 2014 - Asian Games

Football at the 2014 Asian Games
Events and Champions

Football - events at the 2014 Incheon Olympics


Olympic Champions

Football W  PRK Kim Un-hyang
Ri Ye-gyong
Kim Yun-mi
Kim Un-ju
Kim Un-ha
Yun Song-mi
Kim Su-gyong
Ri Un-yong
Wi Jong-sim
Kim Nam-hui
Choe Mi-gyong
Ho Un-byol
Ra Un-sim
Jo Yun-mi
Jon Myong-hwa
Hong Myong-hui
Jong Yu-ri
Ra Sol-ju
Football M KOR Kim Jin-su
Lee Tae-ho
Lee Yong-jae
Kwak Hae-seong
Lee Jae-sung
Jang Hyun-soo
Kim Min-hyeok
Park Joo-ho
No Dong-geon
Lee Jong-ho
Choi Sung-keun
An Yong-woo
Yun Il-lok
Rim Chang-woo
Moon Sang-yun
Kim Seung-gyu
Son Jun-ho
Kim Seung-dae
Kim Young-uk
Kim Shin-wook
* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy