Asian Games Softball - Incheon 2014 Softball champions & events

Softball at the 2014 Asian Games
Events and Champions

Softball - events at the 2014 Incheon Olympics  Softball at the 2014 Incheon Olympic Games


Olympic Champions

Softball W  JPN Yukiyo Mine
Yu Yamamoto
Sayuri Yamane
Minami Sato
Eri Yamada
Yuka Ichiguchi
Haruna Sakamoto
Kana Nakano
Rei Nishiyama
Nozomi Nagasaki
Yamato Fujita
Misa Okubo
Yukiko Ueno
Misato Kawano
Rie Nagayoshi
* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy