Team regu W - Sepaktakraw at the 2018 Jakarta Asian Games - Results

Women's Team regu - Sepaktakraw
Jakarta 2018 Asian Games

Sepaktakraw at the Jakarta 2018 Winter Olympics  Jakarta 2018 Olympic Games - Sepaktakraw
Women's Team regu 2018
Final standing
Masaya Duangsri THA 2
Suputtra Beartong
Thitima Mahakusol
Kaewjai Pumsawangkaew
Sasiwimol Janthasit
Thidarat Soda
Fueangfa Praphatsarang
Nisa Thanaattawut
Nipaporn Salupphon
Somruedee Pruepruk
Payom Srihongsa
Wiphada Chitphuan
Kim Dong-hee KOR 0
Kim I-seul
Bae Han-oul
Jeong Gyu-mi
Kim Ji-eun
Lee Min-ju
Choi Ji-na
Yu Seong-hee
Kiim Ji-young
Kim Hee-jin
Park Seon-ju
Jung Ju-seung
Kyu Kyu Thin MYA
Khin Hnin Wai
Aye Aye Than
Nant Yin Myint
Phyu Phyu Than
Su Mon Kyaw
Lairo Eng
Su Mon Aung
Nan Su Myat San
Ya Mong Zin
Nyein Chan Thu
Su Yee Htet
Nguyen Thi Quyen VIE
Giap Thi Hien
Nguyen Thi Thu Hanh
Duong Thi Xuyen
Dang Thi Puong Thanh
Hoang Thi Hoa
Bui Thi Hai Yen
Pham Thi Hang
Nguyen Thi Puong Trinh
Tran Thi Thu Hoai
Nguyen Thi My
Dang Thi My Linh
This result page is not fully completed - more details are coming up.
* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy