Women's Team Asian games Golf Champions

Golf - Asian Games
Women's Team Champions

Team - Golf at the Olympic Games
Asian Games Champions Team W
Jakarta 2018PHIBianca Pagdanganan
Yuka Saso
Lois Kaye Go
Incheon 2014THASupamas Sangchan
Budsabakorn Sukapan
Benyapa Niphatsophon
Guangzhou 2010KORKim Hyun-soo
Han Jung-eun
Kim Ji-hee
Doha 2006KORChung Jae-eun
Ryu So-yeon
Choi Ho-young
Busan 2002KORPark Won-Mi
Kim Joo-mi
Yim Sung-ah
Bangkok 1998TPEWei Yun-jye
Lu Hsiao-chuan
Lin Yu-ping
Hiroshima 1994TPEHuang Yu-chen
Lee Jui-hui
Chang Chin-sha
Beijing 1990KORWon Jae-sook
Shin So-ra
Lee Jong-im
Yeom Sung-mi
* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy