Women's Team Asian Games Archery Champions

Archery - Asian Games
Women's Team Champions

Team - Archery at the Olympic Games
Asian Games Champions Team W
Jakarta 2018KORLee Eun-gyeong
Chang Hye-jin
Kang Chae-young
Incheon 2014KORChang Hye-jin
Lee Tuk-young
Joo Hyun-jung
Jung Dasomi
Guangzhou 2010KORKi Bobae
Joo Hyun-jung
Yun Ok-hee
Doha 2006KORYun Ok-hee
Lee Tuk-young
Park Sung-hyun
Yun Mi-jin
Busan 2002KORPark Sung-hyun
Kim Mun-joung
Yun Mi-jin
Park Hye-youn
Bangkok 1998KORLee Eun-kyung
Kim Jo-sun
Lee Mi-jeong
Hiroshima 1994CHNHe Ying
Wang Xiaozhu
Lin Sang
Beijing 1990KORKim Soo-nyung
Lee Jang-mi
Lee Eun-kyung
Seoul 1986KORPark Jung-ah
Kim Mi-ja
Lee Seon-hee
Kim Jin-ho
* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy