Women's 200 m breaststroke Asian Games Swimming Champions

Swimming - Asian Games
Women's 200 m breaststroke Champions

200 m breaststroke - Swimming at the Olympic Games

Asian Games Champions 200 m breaststroke W

Jakarta 2018JPNKanako Watanabe
Incheon 2014JPNKanako Watanabe
Guangzhou 2010KORJeong Da-rae
Doha 2006CHNQi Hui
Busan 2002CHNQi Hui
Bangkok 1998JPNMasami Tanaka
Hiroshima 1994CHNYuan Yuan
Beijing 1990CHNLin Li
Seoul 1986JPNHiroko Nagasaki
New Delhi 1982JPNHiroko Nagasaki
Bangkok 1978JPNChieko Watanabe
Teheran 1974JPNToshiko Haruoka
Bangkok 1970JPNChieno Shibata
Bangkok 1966JPNYoshiko Morizane
Jakarta 1962JPNNoriko Yamamoto
Tokyo 1958JPNYoshiko Takamatsu
Manila 1954JPNMasayo Aoki
* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy