Men's 200 m backstroke Asian Games Swimming Champions

Swimming - Asian Games
Men's 200 m backstroke Champions

200 m backstroke - Swimming at the Olympic Games

Asian Games Champions 200 m backstroke M

Jakarta 2018CHNXu Jiayu
Incheon 2014JPNRyosuke Irie
Guangzhou 2010JPNRyosuke Irie
Doha 2006JPNRyosuke Irie
Busan 2002CHNWu Peng
Bangkok 1998CHNFu Yong
Hiroshima 1994KORJi Sang-jun
Beijing 1990JPNKenji Watanabe
Seoul 1986JPNKazuya Ikeda
New Delhi 1982JPNHidetoshi Takahashi
Bangkok 1978JPNTsuyoshi Takahashi
Teheran 1974JPNTadashi Honda
Bangkok 1970JPNTadashi Honda
Bangkok 1966JPNShigeo Fukushima
Jakarta 1962JPNKeisuke Ito
Tokyo 1958JPNKazuo Tomita
* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy