Men's Javelin Throw Asian Games Athletics Champions

Athletics - Asian Games
Men's Javelin throw Champions

Javelin throw - Athletics at the Olympic Games

Asian Games Champions Javelin throw M

Jakarta 2018INDNeeraj Chopra
Incheon 2014CHNZhao Qinggang
Guangzhou 2010JPNYukifumi Murakami
Doha 2006KORPark Jae-myong
Busan 2002CHNLi Rongxiang
Bangkok 1998UZBSergey Voynov
Hiroshima 1994CHNZhang Lianbiao
Beijing 1990JPNMasami Yoshida
Seoul 1986JPNKazuhiro Mizuguchi
New Delhi 1982JPNToshihiko Takeda
Bangkok 1978CHNShen Maomao
Teheran 1974JPNToshihiro Yamada
Bangkok 1970JPNHisao Yamamoto
Bangkok 1966MASNashatar Sing Sidhu
Jakarta 1962JPNTakashi Miki
Tokyo 1958PAKMuhammad Nawaz
Manila 1954PAKMuhammad Nawaz
New Delhi 1951JPNHaruo Nagayasu
* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy