Men's Discus Throw Asian Games Athletics Champions

Athletics - Asian Games
Men's Discus throw Champions

Discus throw - Athletics at the Olympic Games

Asian Games Champions Discus throw M

Jakarta 2018IRIEhsan Haddadi
Incheon 2014IRIEhsan Haddadi
Guangzhou 2010IRIEhsan Haddadi
Doha 2006IRIEhsan Haddadi
Busan 2002CHNWu Tao
Bangkok 1998CHNLi Shaojie
Hiroshima 1994CHNZhang Cunbiao
Beijing 1990CHNZhang Jinglong
Seoul 1986CHNLi Weinan
New Delhi 1982CHNLi Weinan
Bangkok 1978CHNLi Weinan
Teheran 1974IRIJalal Keshmiri
Bangkok 1970INDPraveen Kumar
Bangkok 1966INDPraveen Kumar
Jakarta 1962JPNShozo Yanagawa
Tokyo 1958INDBalkar Singh
Manila 1954INDParduman Singh Brar
New Delhi 1951INDMakhan Singh
* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy