Women's Shot Put Asian Games Athletics Champions

Athletics - Asian Games
Women's Shot put Champions

Shot put - Athletics at the Olympic Games

Asian Games Champions Shot put W

Jakarta 2018CHNGong Lijiao
Incheon 2014CHNGong Lijiao
Guangzhou 2010CHNLi Ling
Doha 2006CHNLi Ling
Busan 2002CHNLi Meiju
Bangkok 1998CHNLi Meisu
Hiroshima 1994CHNSui Xinmei
Beijing 1990CHNSui Xinmei
Seoul 1986CHNHuang Zhihong
New Delhi 1982CHNLi Meisu
Bangkok 1978CHNShen Lijuan
Teheran 1974KORPaik Ok-ja
Bangkok 1970KORPaik Ok-ja
Bangkok 1966JPNRyoko Sugiyama
Jakarta 1962JPNSeiko Obonai
Tokyo 1958JPNSeiko Obonai
Manila 1954JPNToyoko Yoshino
New Delhi 1951JPNToyoko Yoshino
* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy