Men's Long Jump Asian Games Athletics Champions

Athletics - Asian Games
Men's Long jump Champions

Long jump - Athletics at the Olympic Games

Asian Games Champions Long jump M

Jakarta 2018CHNWang Jianan
Incheon 2014CHNLi Jinzhe
Guangzhou 2010KORKim Deok-hyeon
Doha 2006KSAHussein Al-Sabee
Busan 2002KSAHussein Al-Sabee
Bangkok 1998JPNMasaki Morinaga
Hiroshima 1994CHNHuang Geng
Beijing 1990CHNChen Zunrong
Seoul 1986KORKim Jong-il
New Delhi 1982KORKim Jong-il
Bangkok 1978INDSuresh Babu
Teheran 1974INDT.C. Yohannan
Bangkok 1970JPNShinji Ogura
Bangkok 1966JPNHiroomi Yamada
Jakarta 1962JPNTakayuki Okazaki
Tokyo 1958KORSuh Yong-joo
Manila 1954JPNNoriaki Sagawa
New Delhi 1951JPNMasaji Tajima
* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy