Men's Pole Vault Asian Games Athletics Champions

Athletics - Asian Games
Men's Pole vault Champions

Pole vault - Athletics at the Olympic Games

Asian Games Champions Pole vault M

Jakarta 2018JPNSeito Yamamoto
Incheon 2014CHNXue Changrui
Guangzhou 2010CHNYang Yansheng
Doha 2006JPNDaichi Sawano
Busan 2002KAZGrigoriy Yegorov
Bangkok 1998KAZIgor Potapovich
Hiroshima 1994KAZIgor Potapovich
Beijing 1990CHNLiang Xueren
Seoul 1986CHNJi Zebiao
New Delhi 1982JPNTomomi Takahashi
Bangkok 1978JPNTomomi Takahashi
Teheran 1974JPNYasuhiro Kigawa
Bangkok 1970JPNKyoichiro Inoue
Bangkok 1966JPNTetsuo Hirota
Jakarta 1962JPNHisao Morita
Tokyo 1958JPNNoriaki Yasuda
Manila 1954JPNBunkichi Sawada
New Delhi 1951JPNBunkichi Sawada
* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy