Men's 200 m Asian Games Athletics Champions

Athletics - Asian Games
Men's 200 m Champions

200 m - Athletics at the Olympic Games

Asian Games Champions 200 m M

Jakarta 2018JPNYuki Koike
Incheon 2014QATFemi Ogunode
Guangzhou 2010QATFemi Ogunode
Doha 2006JPNShingo Suetsugu
Busan 2002JPNShingo Suetsugu
Bangkok 1998JPNKoji Ito
Hiroshima 1994QATTalal Mansoor
Beijing 1990JPNSusumu Takano
Seoul 1986KORJang Jae-keun
New Delhi 1982KORJang Jae-keun
Bangkok 1978INDRamaswamy Gnanasekaran
Teheran 1974THAAnat Ratanapol
Bangkok 1970THAAnat Ratanapol
Bangkok 1966MASManikavasagam Jegathesan
Jakarta 1962MASManikavasagam Jegathesan
Tokyo 1958INDMilkha Singh
Manila 1954PAKMuhammad Sharif Butt
New Delhi 1951INDLavy Thomas Pinto
* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy