Men's 100 m Asian Games Athletics Champions

Athletics - Asian Games
Men's 100 m Champions

100 m - Athletics at the Olympic Games

Asian Games Champions 100 m M

Jakarta 2018CHNSu Bingtian
Incheon 2014QATFemi Ogunode
Guangzhou 2010CHNLao Yi
Doha 2006KSAYahya Habeeb
Busan 2002KSAJamal Al-Saffar
Bangkok 1998JPNKoji Ito
Hiroshima 1994QATTalal Mansoor
Beijing 1990QATTalal Mansoor
Seoul 1986QATMansour Talal
New Delhi 1982MASRabuan Pit
Bangkok 1978THASuchart Jairsuraparp
Teheran 1974THARatanapol Anat
Bangkok 1970JPNMasahide Jinno
Bangkok 1966MASManikavasagam Jegathesan
Jakarta 1962INAMohammad Sarengat
Tokyo 1958PAKAbdul Khaliq
Manila 1954PAKAbdul Khaliq
New Delhi 1951INDLavy Thomas Pinto
* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy