Badminton - Jakarta 2018 - Asian Games

Badminton at the 2018 Asian Games
Events and Champions

Badminton - events at the 2018 Jakarta Olympics  Badminton at the 2018 Jakarta Olympic Games


Olympic Champions

Singles W  TPE Tai Tzu-ying
Singles M INA Jonatan Christie
Doubles mixed  CHN Zheng Siwei
Huang Yaqiong
Doubles W CHN Jia Yifan
Chen Qingchen
Doubles M INA Kevin Sanjaya Sukamuljo
Marcus Fernaldi Gideon
Team W JPN Arisa Higashino
Nozomi Okuhara
Sayaka Hirota
Ayaka Takahashi
Yuki Fukushima
Koharu Yonemoto
Misaki Matsutomo
Akane Yamaguchi
Aya Ohori
Sayaka Sato
Team M CHN Zheng Siwei
Liu Cheng
Zhang Nan
Liu Yuchen
Chen Long
Li Junhui
Shi Yuqi
Lin Dan
Wang Yilu
Qiao Bin
* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy