Rugby - Jakarta 2018 - Asian Games

Rugby at the 2018 Asian Games
Events and Champions

Rugby - events at the 2018 Jakarta Olympics  Rugby at the 2018 Jakarta Olympic Games


Olympic Champions

Rugby sevens W  JPN Raichel Bativakalolo
Iroha Nagata
Chiharu Nakamura
Yume Okuroda
Tomomi Kozasa
Emii Tanaka
Ano Kuwai
Riho Kurogi
Yume Hirano
Noriko Taniguchi
Fumiko Otake
Yukari Tateyama
Rugby sevens M HKG Lee Jones
Jamie Hood
Ben Rimene
Liam Herbert
Max Denmark
Salom Yiu
Max Woodward
Alessandro Nardoni
Cado Lee
Michael Coverdale
Hugo Stiles
Eric Kwok
* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy