Water polo - Jakarta 2018 - Asian Games

Water Polo at the 2018 Asian Games
Events and Champions

Water Polo - events at the 2018 Jakarta Olympics


Olympic Champions

Water polo W  CHN Mei Xiaohan
Peng Lin
Guo Ning
Shen Yineng
Zhang Cong
Zhai Ying
Chen Xiao
Niu Guannan
Wang Huan
Zhang Danyi
Xiong Dunhan
Zhang Jing
Nong Sanfeng
Water polo M KAZ Mikhail Ruday
Ruslan Akhmetov
Yulian Verdesh
Rustam Ukumanov
Yevgeniy Medvedev
Altay Altayev
Alexey Shmider
Pavel Lipilin
Miras Aubakirov
Murat Shakenov
Ravil Manafov
Roman Pilipenko
Valeriy Shlemov
* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy