Tidsplan Langrend - OL i Pyeongchang 2018

Program - Langrend
OL i PyeongChang 2018

  
PyeongChang Olympisk tidsforskel ved OL i 2018 - Langrend" width= Your time
11:36
Sat 10 Feb 2018
Skiatlon KFinal16:15
Sun 11 Feb 2018
Skiatlon MFinal15:15
Tue 13 Feb 2018
Sprint KFinal17:30
Sprint MFinal17:30
Thu 15 Feb 2018
10 km KFinal15:30
Fri 16 Feb 2018
15 km MFinal15:00
Sat 17 Feb 2018
4x5 km KFinal18:30
Sun 18 Feb 2018
4x10 km MFinal15:15
Wed 21 Feb 2018
Holdsprint KSemifinals, finals17:00
Holdsprint MSemifinals, finals17:00
Sat 24 Feb 2018
50 km MFinal14:00
Sun 25 Feb 2018
30 km KFinal15:15
* Schedule times in PyeongChang local time.
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports


Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
 
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy