Women's Team of 5 - Bowling
South Korean Results in Asian Games*

  Facts about Olympic Bowling





 Team of 5 W Incheon 2014
Jeon Eun-hee Final standing 6048
Lee Na-young
Lee Yeong-seung
Kim Jin-sun
Son Yun-hee
Jung Da-wun
 Team of 5 W Guangzhou 2010
Gang Hye-eun Final standing
Jeon Eun-hee
Choi Jin-a
Hong Su-yeon
Son Yun-hee
Hwang Sun-ok
 Team of 5 W Doha 2006
Choi Jin-a Final standing
Kim Hyo-mi
Nam Bo-ra
Hwang Sun-ok
Gang Hye-eun
Kim Yeau-jin
 Team of 5 W Busan 2002
Nam Bo-ra Final standing
Cha Mi-jung
Kim Yeau-jin
Kim Soo-kyung
Kim Hee-soon
Kim Hyo-mi
 Team of 5 W Bangkok 1998
Cha Mi-jung Final standing
Lee Mi-young
Kim Sook-young
Kim Yeau-jin
Kim Hee-soon
Lee Ji-yeon
 Team of 5 W Hiroshima 1994
Kim Min-jung Final standing
Kim Young-sim
Kim Sook-young
Kim Min-soo
Kim Sung-hee
Lee Ji-yeon
 Team of 5 W Seoul 1986
Sun Yeon-suk Final standing
Kim Hee-sook
Choi Myung-ji
Lee Ji-yeon
Lee Sang-jin
Yang Ae-suk
 Team of 5 W Bangkok 1978
Choi Jung-ja Final standing
Hong Bong-ok
Kim Chung-ja
Chun Kyong-ok
Kim Byung-soon
* This list about South Korean results in Bowling at the Olympics is not yet completed in our database. There may be additional events with South Korean participation and/or additional athletes in the listed events which are not yet included. All results with South Korean medals are already included.

Aichi-Nagoya 2026

Asian Games
September 19 - October 4

About Asian Games

2026 Sports

2026 Medal Table

Get it on Google Play Event App
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy   Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information