Men's Road race team time trial - South Korea in Cycling at the Asian Games

Men's Road race team time trial - Cycling
South Korean Results in Asian Games*

  Facts about Olympic Cycling





 Road race team time trial M Bangkok 1970
Chun Sung-kook Final standing
Cho Sung-hwan
Yoo Jae-myung
Jung Chong-jin
 Road race team time trial M Bangkok 1966
Lee Seon-bae Final standing
Cho Sung-hwan
Ahn Byung-hoon
 Road race team time trial M Jakarta 1962
Shin Ki-chul Final standing
Won Chung-ho
Song Ung-il
Ahn Byung-hoon
* This list about South Korean results in Cycling at the Olympics is not yet completed in our database. There may be additional events with South Korean participation and/or additional athletes in the listed events which are not yet included. All results with South Korean medals are already included.

Hangzhou 2023

Asian Games
September 23 - October 8

About Asian Games

Hangzhou 2023 Schedule

2023 Sports

2023 Medal Table

Get it on Google Play Event App
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy