Men's Rifle prone team - Shooting
Japanese Results in Asian Games*

  Facts about Olympic Shooting





 Rifle prone team M Hiroshima 1994
Akihiro Mera Final standing
Ryohei Koba
Seijiro Kinouchi
 Rifle prone team M Beijing 1990
Yuji Ogawa Final standing
Akihiro Mera
Ryohei Koba
 Rifle prone team M Seoul 1986
Yuji Ogawa Final standing
Ryohei Koba
Kimihiko Oura
 Rifle prone team M New Delhi 1982
Kunio Hayashi Final standing
Kaoru Matsuo
Norito Chosa
Yuji Ogawa
 Rifle prone team M Teheran 1974
Sachio Hosokawa Final standing
Michiharu Ozaki
Kaoru Matsuo
Kumeo Fukasawa
 Rifle prone team M Bangkok 1970
Minoru Ito Final standing
Kazuya Ono
Hiroya Okuda
Takeo Toriyama
 Rifle prone team M Bangkok 1966
Shigemi Saito Final standing
Junji Kido
Takao Ishii
Kunio Tamai
* This list about Japanese results in Shooting at the Olympics is not yet completed in our database. There may be additional events with Japanese participation and/or additional athletes in the listed events which are not yet included. All results with Japanese medals are already included.

Aichi-Nagoya 2026

Asian Games
September 19 - October 4

About Asian Games

2026 Sports

2026 Medal Table

Get it on Google Play Event App
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy