Men's Team sprint - Cycling
Japanese Results in Asian Games*

  Facts about Olympic Cycling





 Team sprint M Hangzhou 2023
Shinji Nakano Finals
Kaiya Ota
Yoshitaku Nagasako
Yuta Obara
 Team sprint M Jakarta 2018
Tomohiro Fukaya Finals
Yudai Nitta
Kazuki Amagai
 Team sprint M Incheon 2014
Kazunari Watanabe Finals
Tomoyuki Kawabata
Seiichiro Nakagawa
 Team sprint M Guangzhou 2010
Kazunari Watanabe Finals
Kazuya Narita
Yudai Nitta
 Team sprint M Doha 2006
Kazuya Narita Finals
Yudai Nitta
Kazunari Watanabe
 Team sprint M Busan 2002
Yuichiro Kamiyama Finals
Harutomo Watanabe
Takashi Kaneko
* This list about Japanese results in Cycling at the Olympics is not yet completed in our database. There may be additional events with Japanese participation and/or additional athletes in the listed events which are not yet included. All results with Japanese medals are already included.

Aichi-Nagoya 2026

Asian Games
September 19 - October 4

About Asian Games

2026 Sports

2026 Medal Table

Get it on Google Play Event App
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy   Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information