Women's Sprint - Cycling
Chinese Results in Asian Games*

  Facts about Olympic Cycling





 Sprint W Hangzhou 2023
Yuan Liying Finals 0
 Sprint W Jakarta 2018
Zhong Tianshi Finals 1 4
Semifinals 1 2
Quarterfinals 2 1
1/8 finals winner 1
Preliminary rounds 10,840 3
Lin Junhong Quarterfinals 0 2
1/8 finals winner 1
Preliminary rounds 11,103 6
 Sprint W Incheon 2014
Zhong Tianshi Finals
Lin Junhong Finals
 Sprint W Guangzhou 2010
Guo Shuang Finals
Lin Junhong Finals
 Sprint W Doha 2006
Guo Shuang Finals
Gong Jinjie Finals
 Sprint W Busan 2002
Li Na Finals
 Sprint W Bangkok 1998
Wang Yan Finals
Jiang Cuihua Finals
 Sprint W Hiroshima 1994
Chang Yubin Finals
Lu Jinhua Finals
 Sprint W Beijing 1990
Zhou Shumin Finals
Wang Xuemei Finals
Zhou Lingmei Finals
 Sprint W Seoul 1986
Zhou Suying Finals
Zhou Shumin Finals
* This list about Chinese results in Cycling at the Olympics is not yet completed in our database. There may be additional events with Chinese participation and/or additional athletes in the listed events which are not yet included. All results with Chinese medals are already included.

Aichi-Nagoya 2026

Asian Games
September 19 - October 4

About Asian Games

2026 Sports

2026 Medal Table

Get it on Google Play Event App
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy   Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information