Men's Floor Olympic Gymnastics Champions

Gymnastics at the Olympics
Men's Floor Champions

Floor - Gymnastics at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Floor M and related events
Rio 2016GBRMax Whitlock
London 2012CHNZou Kai
Beijing 2008CHNZou Kai
Athens 2004CANKyle Shewfelt
Sydney 2000LATIgors Vihrovs
Atlanta 1996GREIoannis Melissanidis
Barcelona 1992CHNLi Xiaoshuang
Seoul 1988URSSergei Kharkov
Los Angeles 1984CHNLi Ning
Moscow 1980GDRRoland Brückner
Montreal 1976URSNikolai Andrianov
Munich 1972URSNikolai Andrianov
Mexico City 1968JPNSawao Kato
Tokyo 1964ITAFranco Menichelli
Rome 1960JPNNobuyuki Aihara
Melbourne 1956URSValentin Muratov
Helsinki 1952SWEWilliam Thoresson
London 1948HUNFerenc Pataki
Berlin 1936SUIGeorges Miez
Los Angeles 1932HUNIstvan Pelle
These facts about Men's Floor Olympic Gymnastics champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy