Women's Two-man Olympic Bobsleigh Champions

Bobsleigh at the Olympics
Women's Two-man Champions

Two-man - Bobsleigh at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Two-man W and related events
PyeongChang 2018GERLisa Buckwitz
Mariama Jamanka
Sochi 2014CANKaillie Humphries
Heather Moyse
Vancouver 2010CANKaillie Humphries
Heather Moyse
Torino 2006GERAnja Schneiderheinze
Sandra Kiriasis
Salt Lake City 2002USAJill Bakken
Vonetta Flowers
These facts about Women's Two-man Olympic Bobsleigh champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy