Sprint M - Cycling at the 2004 Summer Olympics in Athens - Results

Men's Sprint - Cycling
Athens 2004 Summer Olympics

Cycling at the Athens 2004 Olympics  Athens 2004 Olympic Games - Cycling
Men's Sprint 2004
Ryan Bayley AUS2
Theo Bos NED1
Rene Wolff GER2
4. Laurent Gane FRA0
5. Ross Edgar GBR11,214
6. Barry Forde BAR--
7. Damian Zielinski POL--
8. Mickael Bourgain FRA--
9. Jose Villanueva ESP11,063
10. Teun Mulder NED--
11. Josiah Ng MAS--
12. Sean Eadie AUS--
Ryan Bayley AUS2
Laurent Gane FRA0
Theo Bos NED2
Rene Wolff GER0
Ryan Bayley AUS2 Q
Barry Forde BAR0
Theo Bos NED2 Q
Ross Edgar GBR0
Rene Wolff GER2 Q
Damian Zielinski POL0
Laurent Gane FRA2 Q
Mickael Bourgain FRA0
Repechage from round 2
1. Ross Edgar GBR10,906 Q
2. Josiah Ng MAS
3. Sean Eadie AUS
1. Barry Forde BAR11,294 Q
2. Teun Mulder NED
3. Jose Villanueva ESP
Round 2
Ryan Bayley AUS10,520 Q
Josiah Ng MAS
Theo Bos NED11,164 Q
Teun Mulder NED
Rene Wolff GER10,548 Q
Barry Forde BAR
Mickael Bourgain FRA10,936 Q
Sean Eadie AUS
Laurent Gane FRA10,772 Q
Jose Villanueva ESP
Damian Zielinski POL10,848 Q
Ross Edgar GBR
Repechage from round 1
1. Barry Forde BAR10,731 Q
2. Lukasz Kwiatkowski POL
3. Stefan Nimke GER
1. Teun Mulder NED10740 Q
2. Kim Chi-bum KOR
3. Alois Kankovsky CZE
1. Josiah Ng MAS11006 Q
2. Yang Hee-chun KOR
3. Jaroslav Jerabek SVK
Round 1
Ryan Bayley AUS10,510 Q
Stefan Nimke GER
Theo Bos NED10,799 Q
Alois Kankovsky CZE
Rene Wolff GER11,104 Q
Yang Hee-chun KOR
Mickael Bourgain FRA10,988 Q
Jaroslav Jerabek SVK
Laurent Gane FRA11,166 Q
Kim Chi-bum KOR
Ross Edgar GBR10,768 Q
Barry Forde BAR
Damian Zielinski POL10,833 Q
Teun Mulder NED
Jose Villanueva ESP11,234 Q
Josiah Ng MAS
Sean Eadie AUS11,025 Q
Lukasz Kwiatkowski POL
Qualifying round
1. Ryan Bayley AUS10,177
2. Theo Bos NED10,214
3. Rene Wolff GER10,230
4. Mickael Bourgain FRA10,264
5. Laurent Gane FRA10,271
6. Ross Edgar GBR10,381
7. Damian Zielinski POL10,441
8. Jose Villanueva ESP10,446
9. Sean Eadie AUS10,454
10. Lukasz Kwiatkowski POL10,462
11. Josiah Ng MAS10,515
12. Teun Mulder NED10,565
13. Barry Forde BAR10,597
14. Tomohiro Nagatsuka JPN10,646
15. Kim Chi-bum KOR10,673
16. Jaroslav Jerabek SVK10,758
17. Yang Hee-chun KOR10,955
18. Alois Kankovsky CZE10,956
19. Stefan Nimke GER11,338
These results for Men's Sprint - Athens 2004 Summer Olympics - are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy