Women's Doubles Olympic Tennis Champions

Tennis at the Olympics
Women's Doubles Champions

Doubles - Tennis at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Doubles W and related events
Rio 2016RUSEkaterina Makarova
Elena Vesnina
London 2012USAVenus Williams
Serena Williams
Beijing 2008USAVenus Williams
Serena Williams
Athens 2004CHNLi Ting
Sun Tian
Sydney 2000USASerena Williams
Venus Williams
Atlanta 1996USAMary Joe Fernandez
Gigi Fernandez
Barcelona 1992USAGigi Fernandez
Mary Joe Fernandez
Seoul 1988USAPam Shriver
Zina Garrison
Paris 1924USAHazel Wightman
Helen Wills
Antwerp 1920GBRKathleen McKane
Winifred McNair
These facts about Women's Doubles Olympic Tennis champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy