Men's 100 m butterfly Olympic Swimming Champions

Swimming at the Olympics
Men's 100 m butterfly Champions

100 m butterfly - Swimming at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions 100 m butterfly M and related events
Rio 2016SINJoseph Schooling
London 2012USAMichael Phelps
Beijing 2008USAMichael Phelps
Athens 2004USAMichael Phelps
Sydney 2000SWELars Frölander
Atlanta 1996RUSDenis Pankratov
Barcelona 1992USAPablo Morales
Seoul 1988SURAnthony Nesty
Los Angeles 1984FRGMichael Gross
Moscow 1980SWEPär Arvidsson
Montreal 1976USAMatt Vogel
Munich 1972USAMark Spitz
Mexico City 1968USADouglas Russell
These facts about Men's 100 m butterfly Olympic Swimming champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy