Olympic Tug of War - Paris 1900 tug of war champions & events

Tug of War at the 1900 Olympics
Events and Champions

Tug of War - events at the 1900 Paris Olympics  Tug of War at the 1900 Paris Olympic Games


Olympic Champions

Tug of war M  DEN/SWE August Nilsson
Gustaf Söderström
Charles Winckler
Edgar Aabye
Eugen Schmidt
Karl Gustaf Staaf
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy