Team pursuit W - Cycling at the 2012 Summer Olympics in London - Results

Women's Team pursuit - Cycling
London 2012 Summer Olympics

Cycling at the London 2012 Olympics  London 2012 Olympic Games - Cycling
Women's Team pursuit 2012
Dani King GBR 3.14,051 WR
Laura Trott
Joanna Rowsell
Sarah Hammer USA 3.19,727
Dotsie Bausch
Jennie Reed
Tara Whitten CAN 3.17,915
Gillian Carleton
Jasmin Glaesser
4. Annette Edmondson AUS 3.18,096
Melissa Hoskins
Josephine Tomic
5. Lauren Ellis NZL 3.19,351
Jaime Nielsen
Alison Shanks
6. Kirsten Wild NED 3.23,256
Amy Pieters
Ellen van Dijk
7. Tatsiana Sharakova BLR 3.20,245
Alena Dylko
Aksana Papko
8. Judith Arndt GER 3.20,824
Charlotte Becker
Lisa Brennauer
These results for Women's Team pursuit - London 2012 Summer Olympics - are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy