Australian Medals in Equestrian in the Olympic Games

Australian Olympic Medals in Equestrian

  Facts about Olympic Equestrian



Gold medals
Equestrian 1960
Eventing individual  AUS Lawrence Morgan
Eventing team  AUS William Roycroft
Neale Larvis
Lawrence Morgan
Equestrian 1992
Eventing individual  AUS Matthew Ryan
Eventing team  AUS Gillian Rolton
Matthew Ryan
Andrew Hoy
Equestrian 1996
Eventing team  AUS Phillip Dutton
Andrew Hoy
Wedy Schaeffer
Equestrian 2000
Eventing team  AUS Andrew Hoy
Phillip Dutton
Stuart Tinney
Matthew Ryan
Silver medals
Equestrian 1960
Eventing individual  AUS Neale Lavis
Equestrian 2000
Eventing individual  AUS Andrew Hoy
Equestrian 2008
Eventing team  AUS Lucinda Fredericks
Clayton Fredericks
Megan Jones
Sonja Johnson
Shane Rose
Bronze medals
Equestrian 1968
Eventing team  AUS Brien Cobcroft
William Roycroft
James Scanlon
Wayne Roycroft
Equestrian 1976
Eventing team  AUS Wayne Roycroft
William Roycroft
Mervyn Bennett
Equestrian 2016
Eventing team  AUS Shane Rose
Sam Griffiths
Christopher Burton
Stuart Tinney
This list about Australia in Equestrian at the Olympic Games is based on the official olympic reports and Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy