Sprint M - Cycling at the 1960 Summer Olympics in Rome - Results

Men's Sprint - Cycling
Rome 1960 Summer Olympics

Cycling at the Rome 1960 Olympics  Rome 1960 Olympic Games - Cycling
Men's Sprint 1960
Sante Gaiardoni ITA2
Leo Sterckx BEL0
Valentino Gasparella ITA2
4. Ronald Baensch AUS0
Leo Sterckx BEL2
Valentino Gasparella ITA1
Sante Gaiardoni ITA2
Ronald Baensch AUS0
Valentino Gasparella ITA2
Antoine Pellegrina FRA0
Ronald Baensch AUS2
August Rieke GER0
Leo Sterckx BEL2
Lloyd Binch GBR0
Sante Gaiardoni ITA2
Anesio Argenton BRA0
This result page is not fully completed - more details are coming up.
These results for Men's Sprint - Rome 1960 Summer Olympics - are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy