Sprint M - Cycling at the 1976 Summer Olympics in Montreal - Results

Men's Sprint - Cycling
Montreal 1976 Summer Olympics

Cycling at the Montreal 1976 Olympics  Montreal 1976 Olympic Games - Cycling
Men's Sprint 1976
Anton Tkac TCH2
Daniel Morelon FRA1
Hans-Jürgen Geschke GDR2
4. Dieter Berkmann FRG1
Daniel Morelon FRA2
Dieter Berkmann FRG0
Anton Tkac TCH2
Hans-Jürgen Geschke GDR1
Daniel Morelon FRA2
Sergei Kravtsov URS0
Dieter Berkmann FRG2
Giorgio Rossi ITA1
Hans-Jürgen Geschke GDR2
Yoshikazu Cho JPN0
Anton Tkac TCH2
Niels Fredborg DEN0
This result page is not fully completed - more details are coming up.
These results for Men's Sprint - Montreal 1976 Summer Olympics - are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy