Men's Foil individual Olympic Fencing Champions

Fencing at the Olympics
Men's Foil individual Champions

Foil individual - Fencing at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Foil individual M
Tokyo 2020HKGKa long Cheung
Rio 2016ITADaniele Garozzo
London 2012CHNLei Sheng
Beijing 2008GERBenjamin Kleibrink
Athens 2004FRABrice Guyart
Sydney 2000KORKim Young-ho
Atlanta 1996ITAAlessandro Puccini
Barcelona 1992FRAPhilippe Omnes
Seoul 1988ITAStefano Cerioni
Los Angeles 1984ITAMauro Numa
Moscow 1980URSVladimir Smyrnov
Montreal 1976ITAFabio Dal Zotto
Munich 1972POLWitold Woyda
Mexico City 1968ROUIonel Drimba
Tokyo 1964POLEgon Franke
Rome 1960URSViktor Zhdanovich
Melbourne 1956FRAChristian d'Oriola
Helsinki 1952FRAChristian d'Oriola
London 1948FRAJehan Buhan
Berlin 1936ITAGiulio Gaudini
Los Angeles 1932ITAGustavo Marzi
Amsterdam 1928FRALucien Gaudin
Paris 1924FRARoger Ducret
Antwerp 1920ITANedo Nadi
Stockholm 1912ITANedo Nadi
St. Louis 1904CUBRamon Fonst Segundo
Paris 1900FRAEmile Coste
Athens 1896FRAEugene-Henri Gravelotte
These facts about Men's Foil individual Olympic Fencing champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy